Call us 1800 270 0224

Important Information to Mandis regarding farmer Registeration on eNam Platform.....Read More

As per the direction from Agriculture Ministry, Data Entry Form has been introduced in Application (Entry/Exit>>Transactions>>Non eNam Trade Entry) for Recording of Non eNam Trade at Mandi. Mandis are requested to enter their non eNam trade on Day to Day Basis for Next 3 months Starting Dec 1,2018.

MD, SFAC launches new improved user friendly website of eNam on 5th November 2018

eNAM proves boon for turmeric producers in drought-hit region Click Here

 Additional Payment Gateway "PAY2CORP" – Now Live on e-NAM: – This payment gateway would facilitate traders to make online payment through Corporate Internet Banking of SBI.....Read More

E-auctions to break cartels in APMC Click Here

Distribution of Smart Phones to 28 Lakh farmers in Jharkhand to enable smooth eNAM usage.Click Here

ICICI Bank's Special Current Account Facility for eNam Traders - zero balance and no charges for basic banking - Valid till 31st Dec 2018....Read More

Duggirala mandi: What has changed after eNAM (Published on August 19, 2018)Click Here

Slowly but steadily, the eNAM platform is taking root (Published on August 19, 2018)Click Here

Netherland delegation appreciates e-nam systems (Published on July 29, 2018) Click Here

MP : 0.5% Rebate on Mandi Fee for the traders, participating in e-trade through e-NAM with effect 06 oct 2018

Haryana State e-NAM Review & FPO’s Onboarding Meeting on e-NAM held on 29th May'2018 - Khand Bhavan, Gandhinagar chaired by MD SFAC and Gujarat Agriculture Secretary.

 HPSAMB – An undertaking being taken from the licensed commission agents for ensuring 25% of the total trade to be undertaken through e-NAM platform on real time basis before the renewal of license for the year 2018-19

PM Launches agro e-trading platform e-NAM.

A meeting was held on August 28, 2018 in Chandigarh at conference hall of Haryana Niwas, Sector 3B, Chandigarh chaired by MD SFAC and Principal Secretary Agriculture, Government of Haryana.

Hon'ble CM of Maharashtra reviews progress of eNAM in the State along with Hon'ble Minister, cooperation and Marketing, MD SFAC and senior officers of Government of Maharashtra at Mumbai


Aspirational Districts

In light of the "Transformation of Aspirational Districts" program launched by Hon’ble Prime Minister which aims to quickly and effectively transform some of the most underdeveloped districts of the country.

Scheme for Aspirational Districts

An action plan for Development of e-NAM mandis situated in Aspirational districts has been drawn which can be downloaded from the link given below:

Action Plan: Aspirational Districts Download

Aspirational Districts Map


Mapping of eNAM Mandis with Aspirational Disctricts

S.No States District Mandis
1 Andhra Pradesh Visakhapatnam Anakapalli
2 Andhra Pradesh Y.S.R. Kadapa Kadapa
3 Chhattisgarh Rajnandgaon Rajnandgaon
4 Chhattisgarh Bastar Jagdalpur
5 Gujarat Dahod Dahod
6 Gujarat Dahod Zalod
7 Himachal Pradesh Chamba Chamba
8 Jharkhand Garhwa Garhwa
9 Jharkhand Giridih Giridih
10 Jharkhand Sahibganj Sahibganj
11 Jharkhand Pakur Pakur
12 Jharkhand Bokaro Bokaro
13 Jharkhand Lohardaga Lohardaga
14 Jharkhand Hazaribagh Hazaribagh
15 Jharkhand Ramgarh Ramgarh
16 Jharkhand Dumka Dumka
17 Jharkhand Ranchi Pandra Ranchi
18 Jharkhand Gumla Gumla
19 Jharkhand Simdega Simdega
20 Jharkhand Palamu Daltenganj
21 Jharkhand East Singhbhum Chakulia
22 Jharkhand East Singhbhum Jamshedpur
23 Jharkhand West Singhbhum Chaibasa
24 Madhya Pradesh Chhatarpur Chhatarpur
25 Madhya Pradesh Damoh Damoh
26 Madhya Pradesh Barwani Sendhwa
27 Madhya Pradesh Rajgarh Biaora
28 Madhya Pradesh Vidisha Ganj Basoda
29 Madhya Pradesh Vidisha Vidisha
30 Madhya Pradesh Guna Guna
31 Madhya Pradesh Khandwa Khandwa
32 Maharashtra Nandurbar Nandurbar
33 Maharashtra Nandurbar Sahada
34 Maharashtra Washim Mangrulpeer
35 Maharashtra Gadchiroli Aheri
36 Odisha Gajapati Paralakhemundi
37 Odisha Kandhamal Tikabali
38 Odisha Balangir Kantabanji
39 Odisha Rayagada Rayagada
S.No States District Mandis
40 Odisha Koraput Koraput
41 Rajasthan Karauli Hindoun
42 Rajasthan Baran Atru
43 Rajasthan Baran Baran
44 Tamil Nadu Ramanathapuram Paramakudi
45 Telangana Khammam Khammam
46 Uttar Pradesh Bahraich Bahraich
47 Uttar Pradesh Bahraich Nanpara
48 Uttar Pradesh Chandauli Chandauli
49 Uttar Pradesh Sonebhadra Robertsganj
50 Uttar Pradesh Fatehpur Bindiki
51 Uttar Pradesh Shrawasti Sahiyapur
52 Uttarakhand Udham Singh Nagar Kashipur
53 Uttarakhand Udham Singh Nagar Sitarganj
54 Uttarakhand Udham Singh Nagar Kicchha
55 Uttarakhand Udham Singh Nagar Gadarpur
56 Uttarakhand Udham Singh Nagar Bazpur
57 Uttarakhand Udham Singh Nagar Khatima
58 Uttarakhand Udham Singh Nagar Jaspur
59 Uttarakhand Udham Singh Nagar Nanakmatta
60 Uttarakhand Udham Singh Nagar Rudrapur
61 Uttarakhand Haridwar Roorkee
62 Uttarakhand Haridwar Haridwar
63 West Bengal Nadia Karimpur
64 West Bengal Nadia Nakashipara
65 West Bengal Nadia Bathuadhahri
66 West Bengal Birbhum Mohammad Krishi Bazar
67 West Bengal Murshidabad Jiyaganj
68 West Bengal Murshidabad Shamsherganj
69 West Bengal Dakshin Dinajpur Gangarampur